Board and Committees

Board of Directors
Joe Luginbill
Karen Manydeeds, LCSW
Dani Claesges
Hector Acosta
Lucinda Kemmet
Dr. Blenda Yun
Sarah Harless, Attorney at law

SMILE Committee
Elisa Steinmetz – ECASD Homeless Program
Joe Luginbill
Samantha Nelson
Anthony Nied – Nied Landscape Design
Cameron Hunter –¬†¬†Wisconsin Foster Youth Advisory Council
Michelle Pride – Feed My People Food Bank
Jondrea Metcalf
Jerry Annis – Donnellan Real Estate
Alyssa Larson
Courtney Berg – Citizens Community Federal Bank
Jeanie Schoenhals – Runaway and Youth Services, Lutheran Social Services
Greta Munns – UW Stout Foster Care Outreach Specialist
Jacob Wojciechowski –¬†Independent Living Specialist, Family and Children’s Center
Rev. Sandra McKinney
Lita Prorok, MS, LPC – Eau Claire County Crisis Coordinator